Is your chimney leaking without you even knowing? Call today to find out!

Reviews

geoffrey m.7/19/2021

Terrific first class work and service.Service: Roof repair

Sam M.7/16/2021

James Auditore is always very helpful and respectful

Divya G.7/13/2021

GF Sprague redid the gutters while fixing my roof last year. When I saw water leakage around the gutters, they came quickly and fixed the problem.Services: Roof repair, Gutter installation

lisa j.6/20/2021

Excellent job. Job was completed in a very timely manner and all debris was cleared away at the end. Beside roof work, they also rebuilt a chimney. Chimney looks great!! Would definitely recommend them and I will use them again!!Service: Roof repair

Anthony T.6/20/2021

They offered a great consultation and explained all of our options very clearly. We wound up not needing any work this time, but we'll definitely be calling back with any future projects.Service: Roof inspection

Lena G.6/20/2021

ExcellentService: Roof repair

S C.5/20/2021

Great work! We are very happy with GF Sprague. Paul Elliott was fantastic! He was professional, knowledgeable, timely and he did an excellent job on our roof, gutters and downspouts. I would highly recommend him and this company.Services: Roof repair, Gutter installation

rick b.5/20/2021

Great, professional work. The staff were efficient and very careful with our foundation plantings. The snow fence that was added is so beautiful! I am so happy with the work!Services: Roof inspection, Roof repair

Marc G.4/20/2021

If your looking for a high quality company, Sprague is the top choice. Amazing customer service from the people on the phones. Always so accommodating. The job site management is incredible, I couldn’t be more satisfied. Thank you Sprague for your great work!

Gordon G.4/20/2021

Work was performed according to contract in a friendly and professional manner.Service: Roof repair